How can I cancel my contribution?

If you want to cancel your contribution to a campaign, you can go on your profile (by clicking on your name or picture at the top-right of the website page) and click on "My contributions".

You will then see a list of all the contributions you made. By clicking on "Cancel my contribution" (on the right), you will cancel the payment and will be refunded within a few days on the credit card you used to make the payment.

⚠️ Warning: it is not possible to cancel a contribution within the last 24 hours of a campaign.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.